Secrets of the Millionaire Mind

The Rich think differently. Before you can become rich you have to change the way you think.

I will be coaching about the mindset needed to create financial freedom on the Wednesday

HUMP DAY COACHING CALL

“Secrets of the Millionaire Mind, Mastering the Inner Game of Wealth” by T. Harv  Eker

Noon Central , 10 am PST, and 1 pm EST. Each WEdnesday
1 (209) 647-1600 code 440491

Join us for a quick 20 to 30 minutes for more about how to adopt the habits and mindsets of the rich and apply them in your life.

It may not be your skills (or lack of) that are holding you back, but your thinking.

Your amazing brain controls your life.  Deeply rooted programming influences your emotions, habits, thoughts, and actions. It steers your life.

Last week’s Coaching Call was about your Financial Blueprint.  Everything you learned about money you learned from your parents.

Was it scarce?  Hard to come by?  Source of conflict?  Source of control?

Your ideas about money are formed by your childhood and very difficult to overcome. If they are not serving you well in your adult life, choose to examine your mindset about money and begin to re-write your programming.

Thoughts lead to feelings,

Feelings lead to actions,

Actions lead to results.

“As a man thinketh, so is he…”
I hope you join us for this Series of HUMPDAY COACHING CALLS each Wednesday at Noon CENTRAL.

Listen to the first part of the series here:

Comments are disabled.

Follow
Get every new post delivered to your inbox

Join other followers

Powered By WPFruits.com